VisitOSLO's management

Management group

VisitOSLO's management group consists of our managing director and the five department directors.

 

Christian Lunde, VisitOSLO
Christian Lunde, VisitOSLO
Photo: VisitOSLO/Fotograf Sturlason
     

 

Christian Lunde, Managing Director

Tel. (+47) 907 73 280 
E-mail: christian.lunde@visitoslo.com  

More about Christian    –    Press photos of Christian

 

Annie Kristi Korsmo, VisitOSLO
Annie Kristi Korsmo, VisitOSLO
Photo: VisitOSLO/Fotograf Sturlason
 

 


Annie Kristi Korsmo, Director Meetings and Events


Tel. +47 907 79 473 
E-mail: annie.korsmo@visitoslo.com

More about Annie    –    More about the Meetings and Events department 

 

Synne Myhre,VisitOSLO
Synne Myhre,VisitOSLO
Photo: VisitOSLO/Fotograf Sturlason
   


Synne Myhre, Director Visitor Services


Tel. +47 924 24 645 
E-mail: synne.myhre@visitoslo.com 

More about Synne    –    More about the Visitor Services department 

 

Anne-Signe Fagereng, VisitOSLO
Anne-Signe Fagereng, VisitOSLO
Photo: VisitOSLO/Fotograf Sturlason
   


Anne-Signe Fagereng, Director of Marketing


Tel. +47 41 66 88 36
E-mail: anne.fagereng@visitoslo.com 

More about Anne-Signe    –    More about the Marketing department

 

Per Erik Berg, VisitOSLO
Per Erik Berg, VisitOSLO
Photo: VisitOSLO/Fotograf Sturlason
 

 

Per Erik Berg, Controller

Tel. (+47) 911 32 369 
E-mail: per.berg@visitoslo.com 

More about Per Erik    –    More about the Finance department 

 

Sonja Birch-Olsen, VisitOSLO
Sonja Birch-Olsen, VisitOSLO
Photo: VisitOSLO/Fotograf Sturlason
 

 

Sonja Birch-Olsen, Director of Communications 

Tel. +47 975 20 461
E-mail: sonja@visitoslo.com 

More about Sonja    –    More about the PR and Communications department